AMBARI-25138 Cover mappers files with unit tests. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 18:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit100fa13734d223cb0ddd9a3dbae3ec8dc24f7cb1
treee4b41bf55e9df1133564e68d3b5cd7d3bfc8193b
parentb2a0297051a9603ab695b640ba37bc13e90877a1
AMBARI-25138 Cover mappers files with unit tests. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js
ambari-web/app/mappers/alert_notification_mapper.js
ambari-web/app/mappers/quicklinks_mapper.js
ambari-web/app/models/widget.js
ambari-web/test/helpers.js
ambari-web/test/mappers/alert_groups_mapper_test.js
ambari-web/test/mappers/alert_notification_mapper_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/mappers/cluster_mapper_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/mappers/stack_version_mapper_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/mappers/widget_mapper_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]