AMBARI-23544 NameNode namespaces aren't displayed after HDFS page refresh. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:05:59 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commit1ad21eecb127af9776f0fb50ee905f3d6b1d74ea
tree15a1815124965897d81eb149d98d06c7f8675a7a
parent52a527e6fd70c14cf8f9af75ce1edc550da0f89b
AMBARI-23544 NameNode namespaces aren't displayed after HDFS page refresh. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/mixins/main/dashboard/widgets/namenode_widget.js
ambari-web/app/models/service/hdfs.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/info/summary.js