AMBARI-24081 Ambari UI isn't loading in IE. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0300)
commit1bc74fae3879cef6f57a73b23dbe4cec98df0de3
tree3ef33e8fc5c5d42ccbfb9beafb8e9eaca73089c4
parent62cf44218f8139c720b78f2ac3920ae4f8180118
AMBARI-24081 Ambari UI isn't loading in IE. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/utils/helper.js
ambari-web/brunch-config.js
ambari-web/package.json
ambari-web/yarn.lock