AMBARI-25262: Bump OneFS Management Pack version to 1.0.1.0 (#2946)
authorKait Johnson <kaitj91@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:41:46 +0000 (06:41 -0700)
committerAttila Magyar <amagyar@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit23bd6a0f99df2467889c206f059354ca5e79a60e
treeaa479287920045a55449d9c1a1a553fcb1e6e50c
parentb8a7605b2fb2f68fde7fc2c9d0262bb7dda119a9
AMBARI-25262: Bump OneFS Management Pack version to 1.0.1.0 (#2946)
contrib/management-packs/isilon-onefs-mpack/src/main/resources/mpack.json