AMBARI-25150 Implement additional error reporting for ambari-web unit tests. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit2bd65e811d26210a507ee92a2da421756ebffe1b
tree8d15ad7e5496aa792de71f946876306bea9b3751
parent1c9d0d34fe2835551cd07b71ee7921a3612a7ece
AMBARI-25150 Implement additional error reporting for ambari-web unit tests. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js