AMBARI-25449. Fix bulk delete api, response code 400 - Bulk DELETE API is broken...
authorpraveenkjvs <praveenkjvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:08:49 +0000 (08:08 -0800)
committerDmytro Grinenko <hapylestat@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:08:49 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit2cf36ba9605c9302f04e63848b609249d036fbe3
tree37a08e10b379a472ec5194c0ea120b81c0415ccd
parentf6aec3286da30d42c7faef2e84e88b968bcdf040
AMBARI-25449. Fix bulk delete api, response code 400 - Bulk DELETE API is broken (#3163) (praveenkjvs via dgrinenko)
ambari-admin/src/main/resources/ui/admin-web/bower.json
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/api/handlers/DeleteHandler.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/AmbariManagementControllerImpl.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/internal/DeleteHostComponentStatusMetaData.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/state/ServiceComponentImpl.java
ambari-server/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/AmbariManagementControllerTest.java