AMBARI-25091 Cover flume metric graphs with unit tests
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 11:32:52 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 15:23:30 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit313178dc562cb8c2fc341b788a6da50b4274a869
treeb1bf015b44251b2aea09cd725c855220e107c4d7
parent883d95f7a93ed53e637b617acd86cd2bf9b5c3fd
AMBARI-25091 Cover flume metric graphs with unit tests
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/info/metrics/flume/flume_metric_graphs.js
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/info/metrics/flume/flume_metric_graph_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/info/metrics/flume/flume_metric_graphs_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]