AMBARI-24038 HDFS Metrics shows all blocks as 'Corrupt Replicas'. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
commit3bffd3c2c6902481b36ff9d15fb3bd2d0710ea64
treea6cf88224c03a468e8d12e4779e38462a72883a9
parent2727730f243895762d51a35c09846b612bdd646b
AMBARI-24038 HDFS Metrics shows all blocks as 'Corrupt Replicas'. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/info/summary/hdfs/widgets.js