AMBARI-25058 Ambari Admin doesn't redirect user to login page if auth session becomes...
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit3fc52fcbe3e8fa221abf22aee6acb69211fb337c
tree30f82ad3919d545d54ad50439ca1014d7858ba0b
parentc8e80ce05751291c135c3014d536b8162686ca58
AMBARI-25058 Ambari Admin doesn't redirect user to login page if auth session becomes invalidated. (ababiichuk)
ambari-admin/src/main/resources/ui/admin-web/app/scripts/app.js
ambari-admin/src/main/resources/ui/admin-web/app/scripts/services/Cluster.js