AMBARI-23801 Unable to add Hive Metastore from Host detail Page. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commit475b113c7b4eca19cd4f03feb13f13531c8f25c0
tree1becc6a8962ccb48e642467c37cddb053da5abd1
parentaef1c5029b5363fc1f369bfc0418f04f67071586
AMBARI-23801 Unable to add Hive Metastore from Host detail Page. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/controllers/main/host/details.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/host/details_test.js