[AMBARI-23916] [Logsearch UI] Rows per page drop down not working as expected
authorTobias Istvan <tobias.istvan@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 17:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
commit488a8c165ad6c5cb8ad8d3a81ed21c0fea85d30f
treed22e7655622e95d85623bf06f2e7a8a6a1a1fb3f
parent06e4a3a93809a08b1c158f25872532a13fe1e9f3
[AMBARI-23916] [Logsearch UI] Rows per page drop down not working as expected
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/modules/shared/components/dropdown-button/dropdown-button.component.ts
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/modules/shared/components/dropdown-list/dropdown-list.component.ts