AMBARI-25261. hdfs_to_onefs_convert.py script should have Ambari Server pre-req of...
authorKait Johnson <kaitj91@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:41:15 +0000 (06:41 -0700)
committerAttila Magyar <m.magyar3@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit4dbba02f9aa24e4e6459d97402cdc764ebe73d8c
tree5445b7abc2d2760dc5fc71608ea529ab7078d038
parent15fc310803d6206869c5af1d439a8d13176c7230
AMBARI-25261. hdfs_to_onefs_convert.py script should have Ambari Server pre-req of >=2.7.1 (#2943)
contrib/management-packs/isilon-onefs-mpack/src/main/tools/hdfs_to_onefs_convert.py