AMBARI-25097 Cover views of reassign wizard with unit tests
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit5f329b9f858c292f7b6aeae4d93b434489278c1b
treeb5c03024e0585a17e104baf112ea68095aebdcb7
parente8af38203520ddff14bcc8c8ea2b5c5c010fb642
AMBARI-25097 Cover views of reassign wizard with unit tests
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/reassign/step1_view.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/reassign/step3_view.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/reassign/step5_view.js
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/reassign/step1_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/reassign/step2_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/reassign/step3_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/reassign/step4_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/service/reassign/step5_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]