AMBARI-23608 Unable to update credentials of a remotely registered cluster. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit5f6c403e9bd4203175b45d1702d640b78604b02d
tree4617dfca124f0e285795608c16fd6dc44267316f
parent3768684499a58b2f9d2be3738a7c4782a8d4b0f2
AMBARI-23608 Unable to update credentials of a remotely registered cluster. (ababiichuk)
ambari-admin/src/main/resources/ui/admin-web/app/scripts/controllers/remoteClusters/RemoteClustersEditCtrl.js