AMBARI-25168. Need to add stack feature constant for kafka-ranger-env.sh removal...
authorVishal Suvagia <vishalsuvagia@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:27:34 +0000 (12:57 +0530)
committerDoroszlai, Attila <6454655+adoroszlai@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:27:34 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commit5f86977297dfe7a17cc64c7bfacd7fa3d5725b4e
tree3338d12b7792e7fbaa65690ef29b91a534e6b360
parent3dbaabab627f2b04c6165b1a8ce3572d2482a144
AMBARI-25168. Need to add stack feature constant for kafka-ranger-env.sh removal (#2835)
ambari-common/src/main/python/resource_management/libraries/functions/constants.py