AMBARI-25105. Cover views of the JournalNode wizard with unit tests
authorAleksandr Kovalenko <akovalenko@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerAleksandr Kovalenko <aleksandrkovalenko@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:17:27 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit615a86ca86d725beaa9744afb82b595247409bc6
treeecd057b056576ea1143b0eda6ecb7bf89d36ae88
parent818b21f211bfc27f5152749f2e445c63de98c78f
AMBARI-25105. Cover views of the JournalNode wizard with unit tests
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js
ambari-web/test/views/main/admin/highAvailability/journalNode/progress_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/admin/highAvailability/journalNode/step2_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/admin/highAvailability/journalNode/step3_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/admin/highAvailability/journalNode/step5_view_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]