AMBARI-25122 UI unit tests are sometimes failing. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:44:12 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit6f856eee063bd91de5eff0e025af36fa15e9e821
tree7618a0a183c4fb3f99d5cdb75106ed96d15a4ecf
parent3ad2ab8fb49e4f330fa4b4a2e23c8c68de27f161
AMBARI-25122 UI unit tests are sometimes failing. (ababiichuk)
24 files changed:
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/application_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/global/user_settings_controller_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/admin/highAvailability/progress_popup_controller_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/admin/kerberos_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/admin/stack_and_upgrade_controller_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/alerts/alert_definitions_actions_controller_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/alerts/manage_alert_notifications_controller_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/host/details_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/main/service/item_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard/step2_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard/step3_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard/step7/assign_master_controller_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard/step7_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard/step8_test.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard_test.js
ambari-web/test/mixins/main/service/configs/config_overridable_test.js
ambari-web/test/utils/host_progress_popup_test.js
ambari-web/test/utils/hosts_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/common/configs/config_versions_control_view_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/common/configs/service_config_view_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/main/admin/stack_upgrade/upgrade_version_box_view_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/main/dashboard/widget_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/wizard/step3/hostWarningPopupBody_view_test.js