AMBARI-23256 Ambari-agent setting permission of .hash files to 666 (#681)
authorAkhil S Naik <asnaik@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:30:07 +0000 (01:00 +0530)
committerJonathan Hurley <jonathanhurley@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:30:07 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit71915a45bde4b4f91654f692dc855c7885fac740
treea97bc5172f1ae5b76571ea7d233c699922bca675
parentc838077d22f994ec7be5dd84dcbe0a2d1d8078d7
AMBARI-23256 Ambari-agent setting permission of .hash files to 666  (#681)
ambari-agent/src/main/python/ambari_agent/FileCache.py
ambari-server/src/main/python/ambari_server/resourceFilesKeeper.py