[AMBARI-25166] Modifying the value of node memory in the YARN service will affect...
authorYingying Shan <shanyingying@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0800)
committerDmytro Grinenko <hapy.lestat@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
commit72d203f26bfeecde9b4bb9ce81dbe95b6111e0f2
tree618dbe04e450081376bbe100709f7cfdc2022314
parent616d19716a999312d6d4a47bcfc9935f4e9e6efe
[AMBARI-25166] Modifying the value of node memory in the YARN service will affect the maximum value of container memory, but the modification cannot be saved. (#2833) (newyyshan via dgrinenko)
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/stack_advisor.py