AMBARI-23363 Streamline Application manager's UI link is not visible in Ambari-2...
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
commit731852b899a68b202bb87469c32ffab721471895
tree546c70ea9b6897e2d1afa7c27a737420c37c5100
parent2712c2c274e069da02defc0e9b55fc12caece397
AMBARI-23363 Streamline Application manager's UI link is not visible in Ambari-2.7.0.0. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/utils/ajax/ajax.js
ambari-web/app/views/common/quick_view_link_view.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/dashboard/widgets.js
ambari-web/test/views/common/quick_link_view_test.js