AMBARI-23840 Log Search UI: Correct the links from Ambari to Log Search
authorIstvan Tobias <tobias.istvan@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 10:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commit73a8c8ae99d44bf48109ab31bf1d252b10daad02
tree374febd24cebb4f9b05267a898035eaacf5e0457
parentd4f3ab839d8d165e2609367fcb86602bbeb48567
AMBARI-23840 Log Search UI: Correct the links from Ambari to Log Search
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/filter-button/filter-button.component.ts
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/logs-container/logs-container.component.ts
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/modules/shared/components/filter-dropdown/filter-dropdown.component.ts
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/services/auth.service.ts
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/services/logs-container.service.ts
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/services/logs-filtering-utils.service.ts
ambari-web/app/views/common/host_progress_popup_body_view.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/host/logs_view.js
ambari-web/test/views/main/host/logs_view_test.js