[AMBARI-25297] : Host names array to string conversion improvement (#3003)
authorvirajjasani <34790606+virajjasani@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:42:16 +0000 (16:12 +0530)
committerAttila Magyar <amagyar@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit75f37d9bbd6315ef3d1decac1ed411046598c6b2
treef4ffca5a6b4681cc00e60a9c548b7d9f3f4c4c00
parent99b2bee07a6359857a6e03396d2884425f57f6f0
[AMBARI-25297] : Host names array to string conversion improvement (#3003)

* [AMBARI-25297] : Host names array to string conversion improvement

* minor changes
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/bootstrap/BSRunner.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/AmbariManagementControllerImpl.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/ClusterRequest.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/internal/HostResourceProvider.java