AMBARI-25517. Should not use '!=' to compare 'Long hostId' in HostStateEntity, which...
authorRickyMa <mhx8888@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 09:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 09:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
commit77b5af4ae591f15f00807c3a939f78393d32d034
tree7195c06da6d24d95dbcee6877e8329d4d74c7847
parentc575567b8bc95044860011287001bf7b75a1fcbf
AMBARI-25517. Should not use '!=' to compare 'Long hostId' in HostStateEntity, which could lead to unforeseen problems (#3199) (rickyma via dgrinenko)
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/orm/entities/HostStateEntity.java