AMBARI-25076 Select Service page: Show Yarn and MR2 as separate services for selectio...
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 09:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit78ad4f572b631797d0675d3cef753b5237521188
treefb6a429483b3570697a16a213363f8cb733099b9
parent0717fb84a2034b2204b346edcc86d94796f67395
AMBARI-25076 Select Service page: Show Yarn and MR2 as separate services for selection instead of single selection (Yarn+MapReduce2)
ambari-web/app/models/stack_service.js
ambari-web/app/models/stack_version/service_simple.js
ambari-web/test/controllers/wizard/step4_test.js
ambari-web/test/models/stack_service_test.js
ambari-web/test/models/stack_version/service_simple_test.js