AMBARI-25095. deploy-gce-perf-cluster.py fails after upgrade on gce controller (aonishuk)
authorAndrew Onishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:20:26 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committeraonishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit7c3275fde332585b5b3ce7c93afec7a84177498a
tree3990c8c0ea5d9451b1b12d0b19f43f3304ca4d00
parent04e120a9334f21773cf0ce3fc94c84ff4c0da11f
AMBARI-25095. deploy-gce-perf-cluster.py fails after upgrade on gce controller (aonishuk)
agent.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/utils/perf/deploy-gce-perf-cluster.py
contrib/utils/perf/deploy-gce-perf-cluster.py.rej [new file with mode: 0644]
server.sh [new file with mode: 0644]