AMBARI-23579 Ambari shows invalid passwords as plaintext. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
commit867f4dc61831a328272781444d83628b5ded0566
treeab6fd8bb864fe1648aa17243211f31b45808251b
parent9f5a8e888b8e06b93730bb630d1f36e7eb275804
AMBARI-23579 Ambari shows invalid passwords as plaintext. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/mixins/common/serverValidator.js
ambari-web/test/mixins/common/serverValidator_test.js