AMBARI-25123. /var/lib/ambari-agent/cache not updating (Ambari 2.7) (aonishuk)
authorAndrew Onishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:10:19 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committeraonishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit8bc86792ea24162a9f366926d660ce9d251db0da
tree82f1d8e0f4113e2be968b80e53b02ab04c9dfa9f
parent06c4f06cb4226053ea4c712a1e3f5548488043cd
AMBARI-25123. /var/lib/ambari-agent/cache not updating (Ambari 2.7) (aonishuk)
ambari-agent/src/main/python/ambari_agent/CustomServiceOrchestrator.py