[AMBARI-25106] Add Ozone JMX ports (dsen)
authorDmitry Sen <dsen@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0700)
committeraonishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit8f670c780c9c16efed9d966d1f0f6e71837c465d
tree2e77a2ca6bfaeeb9ccc89cc6ec5333263dd92066
parent615a86ca86d725beaa9744afb82b595247409bc6
[AMBARI-25106] Add Ozone JMX ports (dsen)
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/controller/jmx/JMXPropertyProvider.java