[AMBARI-25240] : Dynamically update Rolling Upgrade Batch size (#2926)
authorvirajjasani <34790606+virajjasani@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 09:46:03 +0000 (15:16 +0530)
committerAttila Magyar <amagyar@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit91f80c3bce37d78dee64142544b2ab1ea5962bfb
treef6bf9ad84b44ff578299cb85243f6b8d82d223fd
parentc89bb07059e6e8704ade78018c6dae472020f5b7
[AMBARI-25240] : Dynamically update Rolling Upgrade Batch size (#2926)

* [AMBARI-25240] : Dynamically update Rolling Upgrade Batch size using cluster env property

* minor code style fix
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/stack/MasterHostResolver.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/stack/upgrade/orchestrate/StageWrapperBuilder.java