[AMBARI-23918] [Logsearch UI] 'Component' option missing in the autofill in include...
authorTobias Istvan <tobias.istvan@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 18:04:15 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commit940268fea4385d684c378843750dd82e7da0770b
treec9db92c0768c29af2cc71b281278dcef83bb4b66
parent488a8c165ad6c5cb8ad8d3a81ed21c0fea85d30f
[AMBARI-23918] [Logsearch UI] 'Component' option missing in the autofill in include filter
ambari-logsearch/ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/search-box/search-box.component.html