AMBARI-25140 Cover widget mixin with unit tests
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 12:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit98457d182d11948820cde1d5c1b47b4ee3bb60d7
tree0223c17cde2086c6922b0cead4dbfea6479d1dbb
parent1a711038698490b1f6423e3e4801ae98598d0366
AMBARI-25140 Cover widget mixin with unit tests
ambari-web/app/mixins/common/widgets/widget_mixin.js
ambari-web/test/mixins/common/widget_mixin_test.js