AMBARI-25128 Cover widget mixin with unit tests
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit9e22cc9087c91f9cc8f6968c68c2744d8a8bc4d6
tree6ed3319cabcf946e1a0789b2ae3cc00b5cd2c07e
parent8bc86792ea24162a9f366926d660ce9d251db0da
AMBARI-25128 Cover widget mixin with unit tests
ambari-web/app/mixins/common/widgets/widget_section.js
ambari-web/test/mixins/common/widgets/widget_section_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/common/modal_popups/select_groups_popup_test.js