[AMBARI-24817] Update incorrect instructions for updating alert groups with API ...
authorarjuntoor <a12jun@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerJonathan Hurley <jonathanhurley@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:15:16 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
commitaac386e6b42cd75b3d15ed42c47c5595d80916a4
treecc595e1f4ebc3b382de870177f600c20920cef09
parent464a5e887397232195536ed8fb180ad5a86a9ab5
[AMBARI-24817] Update incorrect instructions for updating alert groups with API (#1766)
ambari-server/docs/api/v1/alert-dispatching.md