AMBARI-23861 Service status is difficult to understand in the left nav of the new UI
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 16:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:26:49 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
commitb349c77f794e39aea8ba27d216e347ab17bfa2b1
treee2290f6d9d005e997b69966f002d5ca105003e46
parent3f95121d5cca024843ed7e40e97ed12c65d7aae2
AMBARI-23861 Service status is difficult to understand in the left nav of the new UI
ambari-web/app/styles/alerts.less