AMBARI-23303 - Use NameNode Upgrade Timeout Override In All Upgrade Packs
authorJonathan Hurley <jhurley@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:16:04 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
committerJonathan Hurley <jonathanhurley@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commitb71c9ae963a6aeb54cfd8ea672f9e9894d1a7a09
treef495b052299c895620cf81a73cc042a5a4807173
parentb3f77793cd5b45fc4f01c937ca19bf4387018de7
AMBARI-23303 - Use NameNode Upgrade Timeout Override In All Upgrade Packs
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.3/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.3.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.3/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.4.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.3/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.5.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.3/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.6.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.4/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.4.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.4/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.5.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.4/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.6.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.5/upgrades/host-upgrade-2.5.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.5/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.5.xml
ambari-server/src/main/resources/stacks/HDP/2.5/upgrades/nonrolling-upgrade-2.6.xml