AMBARI-25108 Cover views of the modals with unit tests
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:31:18 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitb992966e3af3a76cab571194b977c921894826ee
tree80c2684bdbb56b7afd8b10d5f7c17be6722d80b4
parent8f670c780c9c16efed9d966d1f0f6e71837c465d
AMBARI-25108 Cover views of the modals with unit tests
ambari-web/app/assets/test/tests.js
ambari-web/app/views/common/modal_popups/dependent_configs_list_popup.js
ambari-web/app/views/common/modal_popups/invalid_KDC_popup.js
ambari-web/app/views/common/modal_popups/select_groups_popup.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/menu.js
ambari-web/test/views/common/modal_popups/dependent_configs_list_popup_test.js
ambari-web/test/views/common/modal_popups/invalid_KDC_popup_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/common/modal_popups/manage_kdc_credentials_popup_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/common/modal_popups/select_groups_popup_test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-web/test/views/main/menu_test.js