[AMBARI-25221] fix directory creation from mkdir to mkdirs to avoid crash
authorbd2019us <47727869+bd2019us@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:53:50 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
committerRobert Levas <rlevas@apache.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:53:50 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commitb99bb28bcf6c3adb3a1f557d8217ef8624b422b4
tree459fde3cb9edaf3abae2a2d3a14b38e69805c63f
parent2bc4779a1e6aabe638101fc8b0e28cd1963d6b13
[AMBARI-25221] fix directory creation from mkdir to mkdirs to avoid crash

* [AMBARI-25221] fix directory creation from mkdir to mkdirs to avoid crash

* [AMBARI-25221] fix mkdir to mkdirs
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/mpack/MpackManager.java