[AMBARI-24296] Yarn Queue manager is allowing to Create a Child Queue for queue-mappi...
authorAkhil S Naik <asnaik@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:17:38 +0000 (21:47 +0530)
committerJonathan Hurley <jonathanhurley@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:17:38 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
commitc540bb2d0ccca61f1ae689e189e7b3d5c0caece5
tree6930448bce5966c4a8df7d4e95903a2a09fd5e4f
parentaac386e6b42cd75b3d15ed42c47c5595d80916a4
[AMBARI-24296] Yarn Queue manager is allowing to Create a Child Queue for queue-mappings enabled Queue and Save it (#1776)
contrib/views/capacity-scheduler/src/main/resources/ui/app/controllers/queues.js