[AMBARI-25499] Outdated bower version causes Ambari build to fail (#3196) (csaltos...
authorCarlos Saltos <csaltos@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 07:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 07:09:36 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
commitc575567b8bc95044860011287001bf7b75a1fcbf
tree324d0183b823a6f67ab2207952c1094859f0bac5
parent2cf36ba9605c9302f04e63848b609249d036fbe3
[AMBARI-25499] Outdated bower version causes Ambari build to fail (#3196) (csaltos via dgrinenko)
ambari-admin/src/main/resources/ui/admin-web/package.json