[AMBARI-25286] : Avoid conditional logic for creating ViewURLResource (#2987)
authorvirajjasani <34790606+virajjasani@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:08:55 +0000 (20:38 +0530)
committerAttila Magyar <amagyar@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitc7ac862a4c335c4e05dfb9ad20b09e6ce3f8e097
tree30e5eef75cbfb9c1dacfdb1ac8d478ede37f56fe
parent91f80c3bce37d78dee64142544b2ab1ea5962bfb
[AMBARI-25286] : Avoid conditional logic for creating ViewURLResource (#2987)
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/api/services/views/ViewUrlsService.java