AMBARI-24978. Improve message order preserving. (mpapirkovskyy) 2746/head
authorMyroslav Papirkovskyi <mpapirkovskyy@apache.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerMyroslav Papirkovskyi <mpapirkovskyy@apache.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commitcd2e55adb6d85a74d68d061ea4937cb69264d11d
tree401db24153f190a5d0ac15654bf75a9e8a3329a4
parentd069e15a5f6b76362e7c2657617c9c2270e69a9a
AMBARI-24978. Improve message order preserving. (mpapirkovskyy)

(cherry picked from commit f7a1152)
ambari-project/pom.xml
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/configuration/spring/AgentStompConfig.java
ambari-server/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/server/configuration/spring/ApiStompConfig.java