AMBARI-25142 Typo in ambari-server 'setup-security' help text (asnaik)
authorAkhil Subhash Naik <asnaik@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 04:38:38 +0000 (10:08 +0530)
committerRobert Levas <rlevas@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:19:26 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
commitd44c1b118f8e17c1af83dbd71a06f1be2e82c4c3
treecda3102a9d6791fe7cdff00cef4206da0246a95b
parent78c9b13cfc4e1f0bc481b61892aa0d871b6399e7
AMBARI-25142 Typo in ambari-server 'setup-security' help text (asnaik)
ambari-server/src/main/python/ambari-server.py