AMBARI-25004. Directory/File creation hangs if relative path is supplied with cd_acce...
authorAndrew Onishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committeraonishuk <aonishuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commite1ceec262ddcc02c095941024507048fbccbc255
treec726ddfc20e02317ad132257e06aecd7906b6dc2
parent129632c94aa339571d0fa278a2259157b5244fcb
AMBARI-25004. Directory/File creation hangs if relative path is supplied with cd_access (aonishuk)
ambari-common/src/main/python/resource_management/core/providers/system.py