AMBARI-23789 Regenerate keytabs on single host should be an experimental feature...
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 11:23:40 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 12:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
commite54a87a65d0cf62a5535f13cab8c8ec3b9beb599
tree9a121eadc384efb9f64a9486c3a6fe07f62543be
parentbca92e3fc7a1f84990fe6ee280726b55f044b587
AMBARI-23789 Regenerate keytabs on single host should be an experimental feature. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/config.js
ambari-web/app/views/main/host/details.js