[AMBARI-25194] Increase the Agent cert validity to 3 years (apappu)
authorapappu@hortonworks.com <apappu@HW13096.local>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:32:50 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
committerRobert Levas <rlevas@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commiteb73c4866a0048c858e022a3fd27670e30df94a5
treeb0f434ac35a5106fc43fd319a59fdccff91935d4
parente366b43f499812df6005bb51f295bfd6a5f642fa
[AMBARI-25194] Increase the Agent cert validity to 3 years (apappu)
ambari-server/conf/unix/ca.config