AMBARI-23849 Customise Services - All Configurations Tab - Issue with default dimensi...
authorAndrii Tkach <atkach@apache.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
committerAndrii Tkach <1963907+atkach@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 11:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
ambari-web/app/styles/wizard.less

index bb43d10..d0308e9 100644 (file)
   }
 }
 
-#databases, #all-configurations {
-  .config-section {
-    border: none;
-  }
-}
-
 #all-configurations {
   min-height: 650px;
-  .config-section {
-    background-color: #F2F2F2;
-  }
   @-webkit-keyframes ring {
     0% {
       -webkit-transform: rotate(-15deg);