don't ignore .git config files
authorStefan Bodewig <bodewig@apache.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerStefan Bodewig <bodewig@apache.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commitd79305787cd6786e0e5148a5f31c7c744b11f9ca
tree47d2c45fcd3d3310a57a2fd612d73ef4e9843923
parent41b5a89fabba76b0e4a1064691517796b6ac7d42
don't ignore .git config files
build.xml