Use https instead of http
authorJaikiran Pai <jaikiran@apache.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 05:48:54 +0000 (11:18 +0530)
committerJaikiran Pai <jaikiran@apache.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:03:42 +0000 (17:33 +0530)
commit0114c604b69b7ccec0d1ef7d34e94007f19e37bd
tree3256b7a96f3e9470a6c804211ca17b55358a2e08
parent309dba82b59db8d6e8522db69fa20b64235a91e1
Use https instead of http
18 files changed:
META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
README.adoc
ReleaseInstructions
build.xml
ivysettings-release.xml
src/etc/checkstyle/checkstyle-frames.xsl
src/etc/makepom/pom.template
src/java/org/apache/ivy/Ivy.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/core/settings/IvySettings.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/core/settings/ivysettings-1.4.xml
src/java/org/apache/ivy/core/settings/repository.properties
src/java/org/apache/ivy/plugins/matcher/GlobPatternMatcher.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/plugins/parser/m2/PomModuleDescriptorParser.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/plugins/report/ivy-report.xsl
src/java/org/apache/ivy/plugins/resolver/IBiblioResolver.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/plugins/resolver/IvyRepResolver.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/util/Configurator.java
src/java/org/apache/ivy/util/filter/FilterHelper.java