Update the release notes
authorGintas Grigelionis <gintas@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:03:13 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerGintas Grigelionis <gintas@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:05:12 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
asciidoc/release-notes.adoc

index cc53bb3..efa7057 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ For details about the following changes, check our JIRA install at link:https://
 - FIX: Don't throw a CircularDependencyException when parsing an import scoped dependency in dependencyManagement section of a pom (jira:IVY-1588[])
 - FIX: Respect exclude regardless of resolution order (jira:IVY-1486[]) (thanks to David Turner)
 - FIX: ModuleDescriptorMemoryCache didn't detect outdated entries when Ivy file was updated in the cache by another process
+- FIX: Store ArtifactOrigin's location as a URL
 
 - IMPROVEMENT: Throw an IllegalStateException when retrieving the resolutionCacheRoot on the DefaultResolutionCacheManager if the basedir (or IvySettings) is not set (jira:IVY-1482[])
 - IMPROVEMENT: Optimization: limit the revision numbers scanned if revision prefix is specified (Thanks to Ernestas Vaiciukevi&ccaron;ius)
@@ -181,7 +182,6 @@ Here is the list of people who have contributed source code and documentation up
 * Tobias Himstedt
 * Achim Huegen
 * Pierre H&auml;gnestrand
-* Ilya
 * Matt Inger
 * Anders Jacobsson
 * Anders Janmyr
@@ -196,6 +196,7 @@ Here is the list of people who have contributed source code and documentation up
 * Sebastian Krueger
 * Thomas Kurpick
 * Costin Leau
+* Ilya Leoshkevich
 * Tat Leung
 * Antoine Levy-Lambert
 * Tony Likhite