ant-ivyde.git
4 weeks agomoved to gitbox master
Stefan Bodewig [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
moved to gitbox

5 months agoRevise messages
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Revise messages

5 months agoUse try with resources
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Use try with resources

6 months agomake the test project 'retrieved-classpath' actualy configured to retrieve dependencies
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
make the test project 'retrieved-classpath' actualy configured to retrieve dependencies

6 months agoignore retrieved jars in test project
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
ignore retrieved jars in test project

6 months agofix the retreieve-var test project
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
fix the retreieve-var test project

6 months agoDo not use absolute path, so it resolve properly everywhere
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Do not use absolute path, so it resolve properly everywhere

6 months agomake the fake jars of the tests actual jars
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
make the fake jars of the tests actual jars

6 months agoMake the action 'Remove Ivy dependency management' work on a container too
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Make the action 'Remove Ivy dependency management' work on a container too

6 months agoUpdate build dependencies to a downloadable version of Eclipse WTP
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Update build dependencies to a downloadable version of Eclipse WTP

6 months agoRestore the gathering of artifacts on resolve
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 12:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Restore the gathering of artifacts on resolve

6 months agoKeep IvyDE compatible with Ivy 2.1, as stated on the doc.
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Keep IvyDE compatible with Ivy 2.1, as stated on the doc.

6 months agoUpdate release instructions to make a mention of the git hash and svn revision of...
Jaikiran Pai [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:00:10 +0000 (11:30 +0530)] 
Update release instructions to make a mention of the git hash and svn revision of the releases

6 months agoUpdate release notes 2.3.0-rc1
Jaikiran Pai [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 04:37:17 +0000 (10:07 +0530)] 
Update release notes

7 months agoIVYDE-388 Fix initialization of PreferenceConstants
Jaikiran Pai [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:51:23 +0000 (06:21 +0530)] 
IVYDE-388 Fix initialization of PreferenceConstants

7 months agoReview the documentation
Gintas Grigelionis [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:51:51 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
Review the documentation

7 months agoCheck spelling…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Check spelling…

7 months agoPackage the sources within a version specific root directory
Jaikiran Pai [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 04:21:23 +0000 (09:51 +0530)] 
Package the sources within a version specific root directory

7 months agoInclude NOTICE and LICENSE files in the resolvevisualizer feature
Jaikiran Pai [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 04:07:08 +0000 (09:37 +0530)] 
Include NOTICE and LICENSE files in the resolvevisualizer feature

7 months agoHTTP -> HTTPS (thanks, Stefan)
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
HTTP -> HTTPS (thanks, Stefan)

7 months agoPlural…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Plural…

7 months agoA typo…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
A typo…

7 months agoUpdate dev instructions
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:57:04 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Update dev instructions

7 months agoA typo…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:19:49 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
A typo…

7 months agoUpdate installation instructions
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:56:40 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Update installation instructions

7 months agoReplace MD5 and SHA1 checksum files with SHA-256 and SHA-512
Jaikiran Pai [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 08:15:41 +0000 (13:45 +0530)] 
Replace MD5 and SHA1 checksum files with SHA-256 and SHA-512

7 months agoUpdate release instruction
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:18:34 +0000 (20:48 +0530)] 
Update release instruction

7 months agoRelease 2.3.0-rc1
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:55:26 +0000 (20:25 +0530)] 
Release 2.3.0-rc1

7 months agoUpdate release instructions
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:40:24 +0000 (20:10 +0530)] 
Update release instructions

7 months agoUpdate release notes in preparation of release
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:40:12 +0000 (20:10 +0530)] 
Update release notes in preparation of release

7 months agoUpdate year in copyright message
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:34:55 +0000 (20:04 +0530)] 
Update year in copyright message

7 months agoPlace the packaged source in the correct directory
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:41:50 +0000 (13:11 +0530)] 
Place the packaged source in the correct directory

7 months agoFix package-sources target, now that we are no longer using SVN for source control
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:09:15 +0000 (12:39 +0530)] 
Fix package-sources target, now that we are no longer using SVN for source control

7 months agoAsciidoc needs to be run unnested from their jar. (thanks to Nicolas)
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:03:54 +0000 (09:33 +0530)] 
Asciidoc needs to be run unnested from their jar. (thanks to Nicolas)

 cf https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/issues/7399#issuecomment-260908153

7 months agoConfigure Ivy version in build.properties
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:03:19 +0000 (09:33 +0530)] 
Configure Ivy version in build.properties

7 months agoUse try with resources
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 18:16:34 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Use try with resources

7 months agoSimplify code
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 17:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
Simplify code

7 months agoFurther sync of Checkstyle setup
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Further sync of Checkstyle setup

7 months agoUpdate RAT
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Update RAT

7 months agoIvyDE Jenkins expects that Checkstyle failures are ignored
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 06:04:50 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
IvyDE Jenkins expects that Checkstyle failures are ignored

7 months agoCheckstyle 7 requires Java 8
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 05:35:19 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Checkstyle 7 requires Java 8

7 months agoSync Checkstyle setup with Ivy
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 04:45:34 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
Sync Checkstyle setup with Ivy

9 months agoSimplify assertions
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Simplify assertions

9 months agoExtraneous putAll, use constructor
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Extraneous putAll, use constructor

9 months agoExtraneous null checks
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Extraneous null checks

9 months agoSimplify append substring
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Simplify append substring

9 months agoSimplify logic
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Simplify logic

10 months agoUpdate to appropriate Eclipse version
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Update to appropriate Eclipse version

10 months agoDrop the version from README
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Drop the version from README

10 months agoFix the broken link…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Fix the broken link…

10 months agoUpdate the documentation
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Update the documentation

10 months agoComplete the conversion
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Complete the conversion

10 months agoLet’s go asciidoc…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Let’s go asciidoc…

10 months agoExtraneous parentheses…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Extraneous parentheses…

10 months agoExtraneous exception
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:00:20 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Extraneous exception

10 months agoSimplify
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:00:08 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Simplify

10 months agoA typo…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
A typo…

10 months agoUse ASCII (TM)
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:30:33 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Use ASCII (TM)

10 months agoMore revisions…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:26:44 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
More revisions…

10 months agoDocumentation review
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:18:50 +0000 (07:18 +0100)] 
Documentation review

10 months agoFix asciidoc navigation on GitHub
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:35:19 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Fix asciidoc navigation on GitHub

10 months agoDocument where to find the release instructions
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Document where to find the release instructions

10 months agoIVYDE-386 Fix ClassCastException 8/head
Jaikiran Pai [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 05:27:20 +0000 (10:57 +0530)] 
IVYDE-386 Fix ClassCastException

10 months agoRegression in Ivy (URLHandler)
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
Regression in Ivy (URLHandler)

12 months agoHappy New Year
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:58:03 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Happy New Year

14 months agoFindBugs: iterate over entry sets and add hashCode()
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
FindBugs: iterate over entry sets and add hashCode()

14 months agoSync version restrictions to manifests
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Sync version restrictions to manifests

14 months agoUse Java 7
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Use Java 7

14 months agoRestrict IvyDE to Eclipse Kepler (4.3) or newer
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Restrict IvyDE to Eclipse Kepler (4.3) or newer

14 months agoCode cleanup (remove extraneous suppression etc)
Gintas Grigelionis [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:16:01 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Code cleanup (remove extraneous suppression etc)

14 months agoGenerics in visualizer
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:25:27 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
Generics in visualizer

14 months agoGenerics, JUnit 4
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Generics, JUnit 4

14 months agoMap not generified yet…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Map not generified yet…

14 months agoforeach loops that need no generics, more final fields;
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
foreach loops that need no generics, more final fields;
other code simplifications

14 months agoCheckstyle: make fields final
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 11:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Checkstyle: make fields final

14 months agoTrim exceptions
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 21:29:58 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Trim exceptions

14 months agoMore modifiers in interfaces
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
More modifiers in interfaces

14 months agoCheckstyle: modifiers in interfaces
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 19:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
Checkstyle: modifiers in interfaces

14 months agoAvoid deprecated APIs
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Avoid deprecated APIs

14 months agoUpdate Ivy version, sync checkstyle and tagsdoc
Gintas Grigelionis [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Update Ivy version, sync checkstyle and tagsdoc

14 months agoSimplify/clean up code
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
Simplify/clean up code

14 months agoAdd a missing brace
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Add a missing brace

14 months agoCheckstyle (whitespace, spellcheck, javadoc, braces, etc)
twogee [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:09:46 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Checkstyle (whitespace, spellcheck, javadoc, braces, etc)

18 months agodoc: add a macro to make simpler links to Jira
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
doc: add a macro to make simpler links to Jira

18 months agoIvyDE now requires Java 7 and Eclipse 4.3
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
IvyDE now requires Java 7 and Eclipse 4.3

18 months agoUpdate the release notes for the new Security panel
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Update the release notes for the new Security panel

18 months agoAdd the new doc about security in the toc.json
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Add the new doc about security in the toc.json

18 months agoThis closes #6
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
This closes #6

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ivyDECredentials-cleaned
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ivyDECredentials-cleaned

18 months agotry to fix the checksum check (might be sensitive to the file name case)
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:09:22 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
try to fix the checksum check (might be sensitive to the file name case)

18 months agoset better download base url
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
set better download base url

18 months agoupdate build dependencies, and reenable the build of the resolve vizualizer
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 21:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
update build dependencies, and reenable the build of the resolve vizualizer

18 months agoasciidoc for credential extension added 6/head
alex-bl [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
asciidoc for credential extension added

18 months agodeprecated and unused class removed
alex-bl [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
deprecated and unused class removed

18 months agoAdd support for storing securely credentials (thanks to Alexander Blaas)
Nicolas Lalevée [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:41:15 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Add support for storing securely credentials (thanks to Alexander Blaas)

18 months agoignore generated artifacts
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
ignore generated artifacts

18 months agothe resolve visualizer is not built, so don't package it
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
the resolve visualizer is not built, so don't package it

18 months agofix the generation of the doc
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
fix the generation of the doc

18 months agoUse a less recent Eclipse, which doesn't require Java 8
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Use a less recent Eclipse, which doesn't require Java 8

18 months agodisable the build of the resolve vizualizer because for some reason the zest plugins...
Nicolas Lalevée [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 18:01:58 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
disable the build of the resolve vizualizer because for some reason the zest plugins are not properly found by the build